The Consortium was created in the spirit of collaboration. We are a dedicated, like-minded group of professional members who help families find the right college for their students. The Consortium includes IECs, Financial Planners, Career/Majors Experts, Admissions Advisors, Essay Specialists, and Test Prep Specialists.

If you are a professional in college services, join us. Membership is available to our List HERO and Cost HERO subscribers for an additional annual cost.

Ask me!
Cathy Copeland Titus
Admissions SpecialistCathy@listhero.org781-789-4384
Admissions
Todd Fothergill
Financial SpecialistTodd@listhero.org(888) 485-7299 x 1
Admissions
Emilia Copeland Titus
Essay SpecialistEmilia@StrategiesForCollege.com-
Essay Specialists
Jack Schneider
Cognitive Coachingjack@discover-core.com-
Careers and Majors
Todd Weaver
Financial SpecialistToddW@StrategiesForCollege.com(888) 485-7299 x 3
Financial
Beth V. Walker
Financial SpecialistBeth@Centerforcollegesolutions.com (719) 522-2278
Financial
John Barada
Senior Financial Specialistjbarada@cpcstl.com(888) 485-72999
Financial
Ron Foisy
Financial SpecialistRon@StrategiesForCollege.com1 (508) 259-3303
Financial
Adele Horwitz
Senior Admissions SpecialistAdeleHorwitz@StrategiesForCollege.com(888) 485-7299 ext 703
Admissions
Josh Hotary
Test Preparation SpecialistJosh@StrategiesForCollege.com(888) 485-7299 ext 1
Test Preparation
Lynne Mooney Teta
Senior Admissions SpecialistLynne@StrategiesForCollege.com(888) 485-7299 ext 707
Careers and Majors
Beatrice Schultz
Senior Financial Specialistbschultz@westfacefinancial.com360-818-7726
Financial
Stephen Silver
Senior Admissions SpecialistSteve@StrategiesForCollege.com(888) 485-7299 ext 701
Admissions
MaryPat St. Jean
Senior Admissions SpecialistMPStJean@StrategiesForCollege.com(888) 485-7299 ext 705
Careers and Majors
Kat Pellegrino
Admissions Specialistkat@StragegiesForCollege.com(888) 485-7299 x 712
Admissions
Kay Wigton McBrearty
Careers and Majorskay@StrategiesForCollege.com(888) 485-7299 x 711
Careers and Majors
Kristin Plapis
Admissions Specialistkristin@listhero.org(888) 485-7299
Admissions

Members

For Parents & Students

College HERO, List HERO, Steps to College HERO - Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved